De ansatte

Kenneth Arnesen

Daglig leder

kenneth.arnesen@daiv.no

415 37 735



Jan Fredrik Arnesen

Kvalitetsansvarlig - ing.

jan.arnesen@daiv.no

971 64 611



Bartlomiej Jan Wojcik (Bartek)

VA-rådgiver / Ledningskartkonsulent - ing.

bartlomiej.wojcik@daiv.no

967 29 371


Thomas Skårvin Martinsen

VA-rådgiver

thomas.martinsen@daiv.no

920 80 580



Mailinn Nybø Hansen

VA-rådgiver - ing.

mailinn.hansen@daiv.no

478 17 111


Anders Holme

VA-rådgiver / Ledningskartkonsulent

anders.holme@daiv.no

942 78 656



Monika Tauteryte

VA-rådgiver / Spredt avløp

monika.tauteryte@daiv.no

916 04 779


Habornveien 61, 1630 Gamle Fredrikstad. Foretaksnr: 989 127 241. Kontonr: 1080 21 27095.

Postadresse: Co FREVAR KF, Pb 1430, 1602 Fredrikstad.