De ansatte

Kenneth Arnesen

Daglig leder

kenneth.arnesen@daiv.no

415 37 735



Jan Fredrik Arnesen

Kvalitetsansvarlig - ing.

jan.arnesen@daiv.no

971 64 611



Bartlomiej Jan Wojcik (Bartek)

VA-rådgiver / Ledningskartkonsulent - ing.

bartlomiej.wojcik@daiv.no

967 29 371


Thomas Skårvin Martinsen

VA-rådgiver / Ledningsnett

thomas.martinsen@daiv.no

920 80 580



Ole Jakob Kilde Kjørvik

VA-rådgiver / Ledningsnett

ole.kjorvik@daiv.no

916 43 564



Åshild Torgersen Aas

Rådgiver HMSK beredskap

ashild.aas@daiv.no

917 31 239

Anders Holme

VA-rådgiver / Ledningskartkonsulent

anders.holme@daiv.no

942 78 656



Monika Tauteryte

VA-rådgiver / Spredt avløp

monika.tauteryte@daiv.no

916 04 779